You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H.O.B.B.I.E.S : FOOD OF SOUL

This is amazing work @sherbanu! I am very glad you found the contest and submitted this post. Dynamicsteemians is a very very solid group, I am glad you found their helpful approach so early on, that is wonderful news for your development on here. The humanitarian work is truly remarkable. We can't thank you enough for that type of important work you do in your "little corner of the world," like we all try to do. Wonderful submission, I will make sure you get a minnowbooster upvote, this is truly great. Let us know if there is any other questions, we will be announcing winners in the next few days! If you could, please, re-post your link up at the top of the comment section by going to my comment "OFFICIAL ENTRIES" just so that your post can be more easily seen and upvoted by the people viewing the entries. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Respect for you Sir! Thanks a lot for your such motivational review! Which stimulates growing desires more.

Yes obviously it is very good for my development in steemit to find help from @dynamicsteemians. I just eventually go to their channel find this post there. I read and find very useful for newbies. They get such audience here. I invited my fellow steemitians to join, some of they did post also.

From my side whatever possible I love to spend for social welfare purpose, whether its money , effort, time whatever I am capable of.

Thank you for your support Sir, its really an honour to have words from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12