You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G'Day Steemit - So glad I found you ... My first Steemit post!

Great story @generativewoman, I am very impressed with the background you have definitely done an awful lot already in your life! Getting published authors on here with some core values of success in life itself, but having the business element to go with as well will become very popular on here quite quickly. There is an incredible entrepreneurial audience here, along with those of us who are always curious in the dynamics of people, and why we do what we do. I am having a contest for the next few days I wanted to invite you join if you would like https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies there will also be another one next week as well. Feel free to ask any questions I am always happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52