You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there, I'm Len, from Germany, I like to take pictures and produce music.

Awesome @deadlef we keep adding great people here driven by the level of commitment and quality you strive to bring. The art community here on steemit is quite incredible, I have always been so impressed with those who are able express themselves visually through art. If you want some help early on to get more attention on here this post https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643is a great help, I wish I would seen this out the gate. When you are on the platform let me know with a comment so I can start upvoting your posts I like. I am always around if there is any kind of help I can provide you with please don't hesitate to ask! Great post good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69