You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian (corvettefrc) joins Steemit

Wow and wow on the cars. While not a car junkie I can appreciate quality and that sure as heck is what I see here, lol. Welcome aboard @corvettefrc! I like to direct people who just started up on steemit to visit my friends @greetersguild, leave a link to this post so that you can get more recognized right away get upvoted and start talking with hoards of interesting and very kind people. I do a lot of work on here to help speed up the learning curve on here so feel free to ask questions as needed, I'm sure there may be a few that pop up today as well as the coming days! Enjoy the platform we are glad to have you as a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58