You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOYS COURT IS IN SESSION!

Welcome @boyscourt. I glad you found this place by the looks of this post you will fit in here very well. I already notice a lot of common ground we share I too like to put up contests and basically any other excuse to interact with a lot of other people as so many of my friends do on here as well. I work with a lot of new people on here helping them get noticed more quickly and rolling at a solid pace. I have a contest link that I hold that's free for newbies. I also highly recommend you visit @greetersguild it is a group of many people that I am a part of that helps newbies get recognized by a perpetually growing group of us that help new member of the platform like yourself. Always feel free to ask questions, I am always happy to help get you started and help you maintain success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46