You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

Welcome @barleypop. Great handle by the way. I started a few months back, a few years older and yes I did not have much appreciation for anti-social media either. I got involved here and holy cow it's a polar opposite. I am from Iowa, I have yet to visit with someone from my home state, let alone town or neighborhood, that often happens in the eventual Facebook segregation phenomena, where the longer you are there the more you chat with people who are just like you and get no perspective on things across the country, let alone across the world as you do on here. I would recommend visiting @greetersguild, commenting on their most recent post, say hi or something, tell them I sent you (@cryptkeeper17) and leave a link to this post. I like the chances of it getting upvoted and commented by my fellows there that help the newest members of the platform grow on here in many ways.

Sort:  

I will check it out. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65