You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to introduce myself..

Wow this is great @ausbutler quite a remarkable art background (pardon the pun). I wanted to welcome you aboard, I am glad you finally got the account greenlit and go to work on here. You are welcome to visit some friends of mine @greetersguild where we help newer people to the platform grow more quickly through support that is ongoing and has worked quite well for many people already. I would recommend posting a link of this post in the comment section of their most recent post, say hi and let them come to you. Best of luck, congratulations, I do a lot of work on here with new people to the platform and am always glad to help answer questions/comments you may have anytime!

Sort:  

Oh great, I will check them out! Thanks so much for the friendly advice, it's much appreciated. :) And if I think of any questions I will take you up on that.

Yes, check them out. There are many bots posting on intro tags but @greetersguild are the real deal, you'll learn a lot and they will help you get some traction :-)

That's very kind of you to say @nathen007, thanks, I hope everything is going well sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43