Introducing Myself.

20171222132136_IMG_8204.JPG

Hey there, my name is Faiyaz. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm 22 years old and am a engineering student. My engineering side is computer science. I'm a developer and programmer. I developed couple of android applications and websites. My next project is to make a robot or something which has to have an AI.

I'm a lazy person. My lazyness makes me to find a short and easy way to complete a task. 😉

I am also fimiliar with business. My family is running a business from last 70 years. So I have a good idea in business also.

My hobby is photography, writing new contents, make cinematopraphy, YouTubing, play cricket and football.

And my motto is, "work untill your sign becomes an autograph. "

I do like cycling also.

No more today I'll come again to say more about me. I guess you guys will be with me through the whole journey in @steemit.

Thank you.

Follow me on steemit: @crypticfate @faiyazislam

Instagram: @faiyazislamofficial

Cheers. ✌

Sort:  

Nice picture
You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Thank you so much! Yes, I'll show my skill in future. Please stay with me on my journey.

[Btw I'm following you.]

Thank you so much.

I'm following you. 😊

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Thank you so much. Yes, I'll turn to you if I need any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32