Introduceyourself: My first post on Steemit!

Hello friends! It's a big community here and I feel blessed to be with you! Happy New Year Steemit!

My name is Daniel Arteni. I am from Romania. I am in second year in Computer Engineering and Automatic Control at Technical University "Gheorge Asachi", Iasi. In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.

I was born in a small village called Rasca. Rasca is located about 100 kilometers north-west of the city of Iasi which is second largest city in Romania. I spent my first 18 years of life in Rasca. Rasca is famous for monastiries built since 1542, forest landscapes and traditional food.

My everyday activities included going to courses at faculty, playing PES, watching movies, and trading crypto.

Interests
I like playing Chess and PES. I always enjoyed reading, writing and doing math. Growing up as a child and until now, (my adulthood) it has been mine (my) and my parents dream for me to become a Doctor or an Engineer.

I decided to become a Engineer because I have always been fascinated by looking at today technology, like smartphones, robots, AI and more.

Achievements:
I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top four achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Learning english. (little)
  2. Getting my first car from my money.
  3. Going to college.
  4. Getting my driver's license

The reason I became a member of the community is to share crypto signals. Most of them are good, tested by me.

Sort:  

Wow welcome to steemit dear @crypt0signal you sure will have a great time here as you'd equally be sharing your crypto signals here with us.

Do have a great day✌

Thank you my friend! This community looks great. I will post signals immediately when i receive. Have a great day and you! P.S. I will keep a open eye on your reviews! :D

Hi @crypt0signal
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thank you @pararon99! I will follow you bro! :D

Hello! I started following you and I upvoted your post, would be nice if you checked out my blog as well :)

Of course! Thank you much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66