Just a small town girl... New to Steemit.com - Kendra

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, my name is Kendra. <3

me.jpeg

I'm new to the whole Steem community. I've been interested in blogging and Crypto for awhile now (since 2013) and I have to say I am ecstatic to find a platform like Steemit.com

I can now express myself and my travels for all to see. For those who don't know me I love photography, my trusty companion now a days is Canon EOS 5D Mark IV, even though I'm an amateur, nothing beats a 30.4 MP full-frame with a CMOS sensor for versatile photo shooting here in the Arizona desert.

In my spare time I do some part time modeling on the side. Maybe you all will see some work! ;) I love extreme sports! A lot of my guy friends call me a true "Adrenaline Junkie." Cooking is another passion, I love to bake and create homemade treats. Nothing beats homemade cheesecake, that is the true path to my heart. But hands down nothing beats making a home cooked meal recipe that have been passed down from within my family. I do look forward to sharing my experiences and hearing from all you 'Steemers.'

My Steemit Sig.png

Sort:  

Hello cyptok beauty

Hello there. <3

welcome to steemit, your gorgeous :)

Thank you hun! :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem, @crypt0k!

Thank you! thanhtam

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

welcome to steemit Kendra :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)
@cryptok

Thank you <3

Welcome to you and you are an exciting prospect for steemit because you will post about recipes, cakes, photos and then modelling. A small town girl with so much to offer.

Awe your too nice! Yes. As time goes I will will share a lot more. Thank you for the warm welcome <3

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Good day to you.

Thank you for the <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50