Pleased To Meet You STEEM'rs #Introducemyself

               

Before I get started, I wanted to shoot-out a personal Thank You to @jeffberwick   @thedollarvigilante for his many years of outstanding work and tireless efforts of informing & educating the masse's with respect to both the economic and social landscape globally. While it's difficult to be standing out there by yourself at times, Jeff has always spoken from both the heart as well as his vast knowledge and experiences. Thus, this forum should be appreciative that we are fortunate to have him here delivering the 'True' messages, whether you agree or not. He is a person that you want in the Foxhole beside you as this battle wages on. Whether you realize it or not Ladies and Gentlemen, we are certainly at battle with very large forces and all would be that much informed/educated and prepared for what is coming via Jeff's work.

With that said, please allow me to introduce myself, Crypt0clearance. I am a former 25+ yr Wall Streeter who spent my time in various capacities and chose to walk away some seven years ago and leave it all behind in the rearview mirror. During that time, I also did a considerable amount of writing whereby much of my work/writings were published throughout various Financial Sites globally. I am and active practitioner/student of Austrian Economics, thus, as a person formerly on Wall St., I certainly know what it's like to be standing out there by your lonesome, while in receipt of what I call the 'Fishmouth' responses from many of my former colleagues. Whom by the way, don't have a clue as to what is really taking place today. I now find peace and solace in the Mountains where I continue to run/trade my own money as opposed to OPM (Other People's Money).

I look forward to sharing my knowledge/expertise and experiences with all of you and hope that you will find both educational/informative and of some value. Yet, perhaps more importantly, I look forward to learning from each and every one of you,  STEEM'rs.    

Have a Fun and Enjoyable weekend!

Until next time,

Crypt0clearance       

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome here @crypt0clearance :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @crypt0clearance!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

hey there, not a bot. I'm new too just surfing the newest posts... Up in the mountains sounds amazing, good move!

Welcome, @crypt0clearance :) I'm sure you'll love it here!

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43