You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Girl - Loser in the Past and a Keen Dancer Passionate About Machine Learning and Blockchains Now

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Very, very cool Kate! You look like you're killing it out there- but welcome to in here. Welcome to the Steem Machinnneeeee =D Keep dancing like a dream, and shining moonbeam.

Sort:  

That was so cheesy I could spread it on my toast :D

Welcome to Steemit Kate!

Thank you, senseiteekay. I appreciate any, even negative feedback.

Nice to meet you Kate, I just posted about my visit to Russia. It's a great country with friendly people

It's nice to meet you too!
Come to Russia more often! Our country is huge and there are plenty of stuff to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49