Introducing @crypsteem, million dollar trading for free!

Making money with cryptocurrency is hard and if you don't know exactly what you are doing, it is just the matter of time before you loose all your money. I have helped a lot in my trading group in telegram and in my facebook group. I have been leading a trading group in Facebook and we are all making money together.

Group 37.png

Why steem?

Most of the trading group are very expensive and they don't guarantee even for a money back. And most of the information they share are general trading tips and text books rules of trading and some quotes about trading. Most of them are fake and that information is not worth the money.

But if we share information, we need to make at least something and that is where steem comes in. And I have been hyperactive on steem in few weeks because I am member of @steem-supporter and I do most of content preparation for @steem-supporter.

If I am already making money trading why bother sharing it in steem? It is because I don't have enough capital. Even if I get 50% in a month it will take me forever before making any significant money to grow my account so every dollar counts. I used to post most of my charts in twitter but the content is limited there.

What content will I have?

Most of the time, I will place charts with reasons, entry position, how much confident I am in this trade and where should be stop loss. I will sometimes publish trading text book content but you can find it anywhere in internet so I won't focus much on that and try to help you mostly based on my experience and not based on text books.

I will share some news and rumors which can move the market in any direction so you can take actions accordingly.

We have been actively trading bitcoin, ethereum, WRX, Link, XTZ, RLC and Lend. Which have all done very well in few months. My best indicator is RSI divergences and collision of 2 or more strong support of price level and fib support and how the coin is doing overall in development. I scan around 30 coins (coins which are not dead, I have a list) and choose the best coin. I don't enter trading everyday because sometimes crypto can be highly volatile and trying to predict next move can be devastating.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope I'll get a follow. You can pay for my trading tips with follow, resteem and upvote! ☺

Please vote our witness!


Group 11.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39