We Are CR Wrestling

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

CR W 5.png

My name is Sedrik Cannady, host of Comparative Reasoning, and the more popular secondary account, CR Wrestling; both on YouTube. With YouTube doing all they can for creators to work for likes and no money, and blocking content no matter how benign, I'm branching out and trying this platform for my wrestling channel. My co-host and I watch NJPW, and ROH. We are going to add more promotions as time rolls on. Clip uploads are mainly NJPW. We also chat, or I will go it alone in CR Commentary, where we talk about events, wrestlers, and more from a candid point-of-view. There are times I do special videos such as Wrestling Innovations, where I'm able interact more with viewers. Finally, I'm trying my hand at gaming. I do commentary on my show, CR FIRE PRO, using the Spike Chunsoft / ZEX Corporations' game, Fire Pro Wrestling World. I use original characters, and do my best to call the matches; fighting a severe natural stage fright, and move-name overload. CR Fire Pro is my personal gaming enjoyment that I am sharing with hope that you find it enjoyable and possibly at times, interactive.

Sort:  

Welcome @crwrestling! Glad to see you branch out away from YouTube. Looking forward to viewing your content!

Thank you. I put work into wrestling clips, voice only commentary, innovations, and CR FIRE PRO.
I want my work to matter. Thank you. I hope you enjoy.

Excited to have you on the platform! Just followed you to see more of your future posts!

The first one is up. I hope you enjoy. Thank you for the follow.

Congratulations @crwrestling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94