You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory and First publish on Steemit: Full-time App Dev and Part-Time Candid

Welcome to Steemit, @zynagraphy! Wow, it looks like you're definitely going to enjoy your time here! You've been to lots of adventures and no doubt your journey to Steemit will be another great one for you!

Interestingly, we have similar hobbies (except dancing, I can't dance properly even when I'm intoxicated haha). Hope we can get along!

Cheers! <3

Sort:  

Thankyou @cruziana! Yes I am really sure of that I now have a blog wherein I can share my adventures. That's okay even I myself is not really that good in dancing :D

Yes, your shots are very creative as well. I'll definitely look forward to what you'll post in the future! :) Hope we get to know each other more, I think we'll get along pretty well!

I think too! Both of us loves to travel and go on to adventures! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39