I'm a semi-big geekculture youtuber making the jump to steemit & DTUBE.

8zL9TW0A.jpg

I"ve been looking at it for awhile wondering when to make the jump but now that Woods, RGT, Angelo, & a few other guys are here i decided to make the jump i'm being quite about i've not told me thousands of subs yet because i'm trying to show myself i can grow without pigybacking off of my youtube so here is my dtube channel!

If you check it out and enjoy it be sure to drop a subscribe because i'd love to see growh over here and it would be super motivating!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thanks! I probably will ask alot froom time to time haha

Hi! Welcome in the community! All the best @voocash

Hey! Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50