Introduce Yourself: Ryan- Firefighter/paramedic, gym owner, husband, father, Christ follower

I am new here and hope to add some knowledge on anything from entrepreneurship to first aid to working on your car. I love to learn and love to pass it along as well.

I am a 29 year old from Mississippi living and working in Tuscaloosa, AL! I am a firefighter/paramedic, I own Resurrected Warrior Fitness along with my wife link to our gym site and we have two children with one on the way! I love corvettes and classic cars. I am currently restoring a 1964 chevy C10. I flip cars for profit and run two YouTube channels. To say we stay busy in an understatement.
Crutchfield Clan Channel
Resurrected Warrior Fitness Channel
I am excited to see what adding content here can open up and also to be able to see what others are putting out there! I hope you will follow along and please let me know if any of my areas of knowledge can help you and we can get together!
Give my Instagram a follow if you want! crutchfield_clan
or the gym account resurrected_warrior_fitness
Thanks for checking out my introduction and stay tuned!

26166454_10210658934931321_2675634709807868892_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️🌊

what a lovely couple.😍💑

thank you so much! I think my wife is amazingly beautiful. I could be biased :)

Wow..great couple.. I will upvote you..
Follow me @alfiadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49