new steemit arrival introducing his self.

Hello steemians, my name is Ajayi Taiwo Abel also known as crucifix, i'm a nigerian from southern part of the country, I was born in early 90's from the family of four which I and my twin sister are the last born of the family.
I started my early education in a town called awa ijebu from the ijebu area of ogun state the name is wesley primary school, I later continue my studies at obanta high school for my secondary level.
I later wrote my joint admisssion matriculation board exam (jamb) in the year 2010 which cataported me to a tertiary institution of education called Tai solarin university of education (Tasued) i graduated as a graduate with 2nd class upper division from the school, from the department of human kinetics and health education in the year 2015.
I later serve my dear nation from the scheme national youth service corps (nysc) for a year range from 2016 to march 2017.

fellow steemians, I present to you a qualify and a professional educationist.IMG-20161110-110118.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @crucifix I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

A new Steemian :-) hello @crucifix I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

If you dont listen to elders, you will always fail. Good luck to you on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38