Self Introduction --First Post--

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am CROW-ME, atheist, artist and albino crow. I am an aspiring illustrator and painter, I do mostly figure drawing and cartoons. I'll be on here frequently to help the art community grow on the STEEM net. I hope to make artsy acquaintances on this wonderful new frontier of free speech and expression! To all my artists out there, let's all make strides in improving our art and generate some steempower while doing it!

Some works:BhonoGhostVanity.png

crowtoon2.png

Arciaheadavatar1.jpg

CROWZOOMIN1.jpg

natalie.png

sliderhead2.png

DOOMSAYERHAMSTER.png

Sort:  

I welcome a lot of newbies that are into arts and good to know that you want to gather them to create nice artwork, good job for that!
Welcome to steemit and enjoy.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Glad to meet a fellow artist, welcome to steemit, I'm also new here :)

Welcome to Steemit mate.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbie resteem initiative ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles to be resteemed.

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54