You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians

Hello @thuban and Welcome! I must say I am honored that I was your first follow, thank you! I am following you back! Here is a post I made with my tips for newcomers. You can no longer vote on the post as it has already been payed out. However I hope you take the time to read it and that it helps you along the way.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crosheille/100-followers-thank-you-my-tips-for-newcomers

I also see that you too are a crocheter! I just initiated #NeedleworkMonday yesterday! So every Monday I invite you along with us to post any of your crochet work new or old and using the tag #NeedleworkMonday as your first tag. There is a lot of handy talent on here and we are just trying to get them in the spotlight. I sure hope you will join us ;) Loking forward to your post and chatting with you. Let me know if you have any questions and I'll do my best to help~

Sort:  

Thanks! I will definitely try to have something posted for #NeedleworkMonday. After years of crocheting, I assume that I should be able to at least make/find a few pictures of projects that I have done. :)

That is Awesome! Thank you so much for your interests and I am looking forward to your needlework posts! I am excited to inspire others while supporting my fellow crafters ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66