You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dia Dhuit from Ireland

Welcome aboard @charlied97! I hope you really enjoy your Steemit journey. I am looking forward to seeing your crochet work! Every Monday a group of us posts our handy work, anything involving a needle. I personally enjoy crocheting but I am learning how to sew and knit. We post under the tag #NeedleworkMonday if you ever want to join in. We share patterns, tips, techniques and ideas with each other :)

I also am interested in hearing your stories about the maternity system and birthing rights. I am huge on Birthing rights and have written posts to encourage women to know their rights and Birthing options. Family in general is so important to me and I love how we can inform each other on this plattform. Looking forward to sharing with you :)

Sort:  

Hello @crosheille I have missed you so much here on steemit . You can’t imagine how I frequently check on your blog to see if you’ve been around. Glad to seeing this. 😊

Hey @kryptocoin! Thank you so much for that, that was really nice of you to say. It’s great to know that I am missed when I take a break, that really means a lot.

My husband was able to take some paid time off so I have been taking a break from posting to spend some much needed quality family time. Oh believe me I have missed keeping up with everyone and I am looking forward to sharing with you all again soon ;)

Wow, nice! That’s very important . Do Have a great time.

Thank you!! It’s been really nice! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70