hi there?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm new to Steemit. I'm a 5th year medical student and hobbyist artist. Gonna post some art... I guess.
And starting now with my original character Arsene. He's no knight actually, it's just for a portrait ;D
средневек.jpg

You can see more of my artworks on tumblr, deviantart or instagram (@cropese everywhere), but I'll upload some here later.

Sort:  

Wow, what a combination I heard it's pretty hard studying medical courses especially those thick books that you have. =)

it indeed is. but I always wanted to be an artist so i'm trying to live through this :'D

Hi!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

I will post my artworks. Thanks, followed you back~

welcome to the era of freedom

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

k, followed back~

This drawing of a woman reminds of me of Joan of Ark.

Oh, sorry, this is a man, not a woman. He is more like Orlando Bloom in Pirates of the Caribbeans. I see that he is a man now. The hair and the nose made me think of a girl at first but his eyes and body is definitely a man of steel, not to be confused with a super man. I'm a fan of medicine. I like drawing, too. But this is not a knight? Maybe, he is a general.

He is not human originally. In the Middle Ages he was just a child. But in some alternative universes where he used to be human, he was a witcher(like in The Witcher universe) and the teutonic knight. But he's more of a healer, than a warrior. And this particular painting is just a picture, no story behind it yet.

Reminds me of the show, Rick And Morty.

haha, maybe. this AU stuff is very common among artists like me and young writers ^^ also I like R&M <3

Welcome. Lovely drawing, reminds me of Dishonored.

I love this game's aethetics, but my laptop's too old and week for the game :<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55