What are you living for? A Story of an average italian guy.

Hey, it's me Mario!

This is one of the most common stereotype for our country, even in our school most examples name are Mario Rossi . I'm not like a Mario, i'm Raffaele.
My name is Raffaele and i'm from Italy.
Till today my life was like a rollercoaster:

  • I born
  • I broke my coccyx
  • I played 7 years French Horn
  • I made Physichs at the university for 1 year
  • I started working on my family society
  • I made Economy and Commerce at the university for 2 years

Now:

  • I'm working for my three society
  • I'm doing Kickboxing
  • Next year i will probably start psychology without any graduation

I'm really sorry for my english, will improve it typing.
Thank you very much if you spend some time reading this.

Italian:

Hey, it's me Mario!

Questa è una delle frasi più comuni per la nostra nazione, persino a scuola la maggior parte dei nomi degli esempi è Mario Rossi . Io non sono come un Mario, io sono Raffaele.
Il mio nome è Raffaele e vengo dall'Italia.
Fino ad oggi la mia vita è stata come una montagna russa:

  • Sono nato
  • Mi sono rotto il coccige
  • Ho suonato 7 anni il Corno Francese
  • Ho fatto un anno di Fisica all'università
  • Ho iniziato a lavorare nell'azienda di famiglia
  • Ho fatto due anni di Economia e Commercio

Ora:

  • Sto lavorando per le mie tre società
  • Sto facendo Kickboxing
  • Il prossimo anno inizierò psicologia senza mai essermi laureato

Mi spiace molto per il mio inglese, lo eserciterò scrivendo.
Se state leggendo e perdendo un pò di tempo per questo io vi ringrazio infinitamente.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Wellcome to the community, friend!

I am a bot created to help all minnows (new users with low SP).
I can resteem & upvote your posts on request.
This way your posts can get more exposure.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post.

PS: While your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

Welcome to Steem @cromojar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Benvenuto su steemit!!

Welcome to the community brother. Your English is just fine don't worry about it. Though I did have to look up what a coccyx is. How the hell did you do that? Sounds painful.

Thank you very much! It's called even Sacrum bone or Tailbone, the last part of the backbone, it was very painful! I need to wait two years till i find my peace going to the toilette...Really weird!

Hello Mario, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome @Cromojar ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @cromojar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @cromojar, if you have any questions, ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

Greetings,
@ddot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47