Cool guys don't look at explosions! [ENG - ITA]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Good evening everyone.
I come back from 6 months full of work.
Finally i have some time to explain my work and my passions.

I'm a human resource manager and i manage 20 persons with my job.
It's a little bit hard to mantain peace with all the little problems that happens between persons.

As a secondary job i am a sort of cultural mediator for migrants that comes into Italy from Africa.
In some new posts i will explain everything about that.

I let you with my new haircut hope you enjoy it as much as i do.

See you around!

[ITA]

Buonasera a tutti.

Sono tornato da 6 mesi pieni di lavoro.
Finalmente ho un pò di tempo per esporre il mio lavoro e le mie passioni.

Nel mio lavoro mi occupo di gestione del personale e gestisco 20 persone.
E' un pò difficile mantenere la pace con tutti i piccoli problemi che succedono tra le persone.

Nel poco tempo che mi rimane sono una sorta di mediatore culturale per i migranti che arrivano in Italia dall'Africa.
In qualche nuovo post vi spiegherò tutto riguardo questo.

Vi lascio con il mio nuovo taglio di capelli sperando lo apprezzerete tanto quanto lo apprezzo io.

Ci vediamo in giro!

IMG-20171128-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Congratulations @cromojar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47