My introduction: A Chef, Gardener, Adventurer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I would like to introduce myself to this community!
An enthusiastic, a chef in a vege restaurant, passionate gardener and a mountaineer.

I love to cook and to try out new recipes. On the menu there are seasonal vegetables.
I seak my inspiration in a garden. It tells me what to combine and how to illustrate my plate.

Garden offers me peacefullness and many possibilities of an artistic expression.

I also like to go hiking through the wilderness, exploring Mother Nature and revealing Her breathtaking beauty. My life motto is : ''Life is beautiful!'' and I'm living it with full lungs!

If You are interested in healthy cooking, nature, sustainable living or gardening, follow me because the posts are on their way...

P.S. I would like to thank my girlfriend @oceansoul13 for taking these photography.

Namaste,
@crokangaroo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! There is a good group of gardeners here on Steemit. So we all look forward to your gardening posts in the future. Be sure to add the Gardening tag to your gardening posts every time, like you did here - it will be easier for curators to find it and consider it for the SteemTrail @gardening-trail. You can find out more here.

Welcome to Steemit! Followed!
Pozdrav iz Šibenika :)

Welcome to steemit @crokangaroo. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32