Hi , I'm Crixtover, and this is my steemit introduction and hope you'll follow me on my visual journey through artworks & graphic designing

Hi everyone, a friend of mine told me about Steemit, he benefits of using the platform, and how it can serve as a new beginning towards how social media is supposed to be...so I opened an account as fast as I could, and connected with you awesome Steemit community.

I am Nigerian, specifically from Lagos, I am 22 years old, I am a graphic designer, environmental engineer, ballpoint artist and I have been in the design world for a year and 6 months now.. Am always looking to connect with people who love art, and think alike like I do...Cryptocurrency is the future and that was one of the major reasons I joined steemit besides my art and connecting with a whole new audience..I also love taking pictures, telling stories and making new friends. Hope I can meet many people here with the same interests, who support me and support them. I promise that if you like what I offer to you I will do it daily to ensure you get the best of me.

For me creativity is life, and its something I tend to do everyday...I work with various brands to create graphical contents for them, and its my joy to see that my content is used towards the success of a brand out there as always...I love art and it has been a part of me since I was 12 years old, over the years I have developed my skill and with Photoshop the possibilities are endless.

What I like?
Meet new people, play soccer, listening to music, reading, getting to know more about the planet, researching, making ballpoint arts, making zodiac tee shirts, designing and editing pictures with Adobe, and making digital oil paintings for bloggers and magazines.

What I don´t like?
People with bad intentions, people who gossip, people who talk down on people's dream, I hate lies, and people who hate on other people success.

Am glad to be on this platform, and I hope to get to know each and everyone of you in a positive way towards a better world and lifestyle...Thanks for reading to this point.
I love you all.
11935114_920057928107468_676109614709421524_o.jpg

kids 2.jpgdogg study main.png

Sort:  

@bottymcbotface aww thank you for the welcome package..I really do hope people can see and support my dream and goals as an artist and a graphic designer.

Followed u2

Your pictures look great! Welcome to steemit! ;)

@kineticenergy thanks for connecting...I look forward to getting to know you more

Welcome man! Love the dog.

@licor43 thanks for the compliment...its what I love doing everyday, expect more arts from me

Hey. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have a great time here. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

@barteksiama...please follow back I followed you

Welcome to the Community, Crixtoveredwin !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? UPVOTE … and then click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35