Hey everybody, and hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20170930_131702.jpg

Finally part of the community!
Although the wait really wasn’t to long, great service Steemit!
I am proud in becoming a member of this growing community. I have a lot of plans for the future, nothing massively ambitious, but rather, adventurous.

I little about myself,

I was a country raised boy who eventually would one day enlist into the Marines. It gave me the opportunity to travel to other states and countries like Japan and Thailand. At the end of my enlistment, I got married, and we started a family. We even moved to a city. I am now currently in college, and homeschooling our son.

Interests and topics
My interests are neither wide or narrow. Below, I have managed make a small list that categorizes my interests under three major topics.

Development & Design
Augmented Reality / Virtual Reality
3D Modeling / Animation
Game Design / Conceptual Design

Entertainment & Pleasure
Animated: Dragon Ball / South Park
Live-action: Parks & Recreation / Blue Mountain State
Games: VRchat / AR games

Life & Money
Homecare: Parenting / Homeschooling
Finance: Jobs / Careers
Thought: Science / Politics

My future.
I honestly just want to start writing down my thoughts, my interests, and see where it takes me. After all my goal isn’t about upvotes, rather networking. Connecting and enjoying the time spent being a part of the community. I love the feeling of being sucked into an intense focus just because I am doing something I am not only thoroughly interested in, but deeply in love with. I am looking forward to 2018, and I hope you are too!

Thank you,
For taking the time to read my introduction. It is very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit critez! : )

Thank you, glad to be a part of it :D

Thank you critez!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Aye, Just posted my thoughts, thank you so much for sharing!

I design VR environments, it's a great time to get into the industry in any of those categories.

That is awesome! I am so stuck AR prototyping I haven't put any time to the side to make Goldshire for VRchat, would be Moon Guard 2.0!

Congratulations @critez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42