Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. I never know how people will take me knowing my story. Your comment means more than you can know. I had nightmares last night after posting. I know how powerful it is to stand up and tell my story but WHY do it again, all the old negative programed putdowns came back. . . and on and on it goes. Meditation helps get my reality back. Even if people never get my story I'm going to be OK. I don't have to please everyone. I've attempted to shared my story before but never stuck around after that. I thought I was a quitter. The first intro I got through and a friend help me to see I needed to stick it out. My success here is helping to change my bad habits > I am learning a lot about myself on Steemit and it's not just about cryptoccurrency. THANK YOU.

And I needed to hear this. I got up this morning as down as I've been in a long time, and I've spent the morning just gritting my teeth and saying "I will not quit. I will not give up. I will never stop trying." Over and over. Your reply helped.

Stick with it. Never stop trying. You've got a friend who's rooting for you.

I hear you on that bigtime, now you both have a friend rooting for you...choppy waters, I know

Ohmy. This is powerful and you speak the truth. We are not quitters. I have your back. When you post leave a comment with your link in my most recent post. I will check your post out. I try to vote for HQ posts so I am sure to give you 100% vote. Steemers care.

@cristof @pitterpatter , I'll do the same as much as possible, having upvotes but not hardly any resteems so being little 3 amigos squads help when u have things in common, steem on!

I use to resteem all the time but since I have so many I can't find my posts so I cut back until I can find them I resteemed today to support them and I will for you but I need help to find my 1st introduction. Can someone help me with that?

I htink if you go into your comments or reply section, forget which off the top of my head...has your posting history so you may have to scroll waaaaayyyy down but is should be there

Thanks ... I will try to do that again. Maybe it was a bug when I did it a couple times before.

Hey it worked! NO introduceyourself. I didn't know you could do that. THANKS!

I take that back. Old tags are back :( introduceyourself . The edited portion worked but not thetags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36