Sort:  

Hi crishan. Im sorry that your reputation score do not go higher. You need to connect more with other Steemians here, commenting constructive posts on other blogs. I wish I can help you but Im still new like you. Don stop blogging. Keep writing and someday you will get noticed! Fingers crossed!

Thanks for the tip men up vote for that ! ^

Sipagan mo lang mag-comment sa mga posts na nagugustuhan mo. Kasama na din yung mga upvote na natatanggap mo ang nagco-contribute sa reputation mo. Then reply ka din sa mga nagcocomment sa posts mo.

Hello @crishan I am also new to Steemit and I can not tell you exactly how to do it. But you can see the post HOW DO I INCREASE MY REPUTATION? from @oneray This post is very good and suddenly, I can serve you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35