The Girl You Didn't Notice - "Me, Myself and I"

Hello steemians! Hello world! It's so nice to be here. Let me present to you my beautiful self.
IMG_20180118_203359_375.jpg
My name is Cristine Jane. 20 years old. You can call me "tin". I am a 4th year college student from University of Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue, taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Management Accounting. I am from Ticgahon, Bankal Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu Philippines.

I love to cook foods for my family and friends. I like reading wattpad stories. I love to travel around the world. I am a daddy's girl but it doesn't mean that I am not close to my mom. Our family has a strong bond that no one could break.

Maybe some of you will notice that this is not the first time I introduced myself. I am doing this because the last introduction I made was more on my thoughts and not about me. So please bear with me. Hoping to build a harmonious relationship with you guys in here. 😊

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome AGAIN Cristine. :) What are wattpad stories? Anyways--hope you have a great time here. I'll be looking forward to more of your posts.

Thank you @johngabriel. Wattpad stories are like novels but we can read it on mobile. Hehe

ah...I see. cool. :)

Wanna try? The stories are cool 😎

Just go to wattpad.com and create an account. But Most stories are written in tagalog.

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Thank you so much for the info. God Bless

You are very welcome, and thank you.

Hello friend and hello pretty hahaha🤗😘

Hahahaha hey beautiful

Welcome ate cristine. :)

Thank you 😘

Welcome again tine. :)
-My Friend

Don't lose hope. Hahaha Aja aja fighting.

Yes yes! Hahahahah

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Thank you so much @carpieeew! I'm having fun in here and so I love being here.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cris.paquibot
New sending account balance: 3934866
New receiving account balance: 200
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5b9ceff771142457cce4b2564bcd39fbbddf390c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hello @cris.paquibot, welcome to steemit! Rise and shine dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33