Over view of my life

all ready made a post and messed it up, but you live and learn My names mike i have just been approved by Steemit to have the freedom of expression. i am in my mid 20s I work in a office as a administrator ( they say work but I am being paid to sit down at a pc and drink tea, eat biscuits and grow fat) I have a number of things i have passion for all Combat sports, i enjoy writing lyrics /poems, also enjoy creative writing. and once i find my feet on this website i will be posting some of these things to shear with the world. Love gaming so you may see some game related posts, or comic related posts I have many close friends, due to a few of them I am hear on this site. Very excited to have an opportunity like this. Recently got in to the world of crypto currency with £60 on coin base and no clue as to anything. Now I have about £230 in that account. I sent $3 to poliniex and have a net worth of $115 and i still have no real grasp on the digital world, the working the finding anything, i dont even know trading. but before life hit me i didn't even know life. both the light and the dark side of it 148403_449854771924_6960816_n (1).jpg

this is my initiation

Sort:  

Welcome great to have you you have come to the right place to learn more about cryptocurrency

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @cripobehan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62