You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Lily and I Love Tasty Noms

You sound like just the type of person I'd love to photograph- perhaps I'll make it out your way some day! @Itchykitten is doing a lovely job hooking up all the really interesting sorts around here. Following, and looking forward especially to the boozy noms 😇

Sort:  

I have modeled before. When I was little I always said I would never model unless it paid well and was easy - like fall into my lap easy. That aligned one day in Quito when I was kicking it waiting for some Malaria treatment to finish, and some ladies walked into my hostel and gave me a modeling gig for alpaca and leather creations. That led to future gigs. The most embarrassing one was a gig that I don't think ever saw the light, photo-wise, for a jewelry line based out of Iquitos, Peru called....oh man, here it goes...Chic Shaman cringe cringe cringe*...learned the name halfway through the shoot and if we had not been a boat ride away from "civilization" I would have walked off the set. Got paid well, though. Such is life...Got me my last ever visit to the Earthling portal to the intergalactic pub in Starwars: Dawn on the Amazon

well, cringeworthy jobs aside that's probably an asset to your life experiences, but I'm a travel and candid photographer — I like creeping about all over the world and watching things like people's hands or sunrises quietly. 😍 My very favourite thing to do is to freeze a smile that touches my soul, without that person ever knowing I was there... so your talents would probably be lost on me 😉

I just collect friends I don't know yet, so when I roll into a new place there's someone who can inspire my tumbleweedy nature to great heights while I'm there!

I just collect friends I don't know yet

/heartthump!!! i love it crimson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49