In introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you friends steemians, today i want to join and introduce my friend, may my steemians friend support me, my name is olya lincovaa, i was born in saint-petersburg 27 december 1989, help me and teach me here hopefully with my arrival this you Can be entertained,
And my hobbies, cricket and travel,
image
image

And I want to show you some photos of my friends
image

image

image

This is some of my phototo while on vacation with my family
image

image

image

Hope you like some of the photos I have painted on this, and I hope you all support me here, I love steemit

Vote and follow
@cricketsport

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @cricketsport Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello, welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello @cricketsport ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

Welcome to Steemit !
Very nice photos, greetings from Mallorca...

Hello Olya, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck Now am Following your Blog. I am huda. D'nt Forget to follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25