You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi SteemIt I am @Eyegasm !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Gilles! I see you decided to commit to an intro post :) Those are some amazing images you captured. Since my upvote isn't worth all that much, I donated 1 Steem Dollar to @randowhale to vote on your post. That way you get more rewards. I hope you enjoy your time on this platform and I'll keep an eye out for your future posts. All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, as you can see I am still new here and did not figure out all the functionality of the platform, what I can say is that this community seems to be a great place to share ideas, tips and creativity. Thanks for your support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39