Sort:  

I needed you to "Find" me of your own free will first. Lololol Hide and seek is fun ;)
Don't be grouchy :) I couldn't give away my identity by following you too soon or you would figure it out too easily!

Yeah, yeah, yeah...

This was my only chance to play the "grouchy" card...

OK, I'm over it! :) I'm glad you're finally "here," sweetie! Steem on! :D

Hehhehee I don't really mind when you're grouchy ..... it means you were missing me!!!!
Duly noted. ;)
And thanks for the welcome... I hate to say that I'm already feeling the addiction kick in. Ughhhh lol

Yes, I was missing you... ;)

And, you'll have to attend meetings of Steemit Anonymous with me... We can help keep each other on the straight and narrow! ;)

Straight and narrow?
Doubtful, @creatr.

More like hand-in-hand, running off the cliff, giggling with delight the whole way down!

And I will go to Steemit Anonymous meetings with you, provided they serve hot chocolate and gluten free cupcakes.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50