You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! You have a CREATOVERT here!

Hello @splendorhub Thank you so much. I think I saw you somewhere in Discord. Are you in PALnet or SteemitBloggers?
Nora, I checked out your introduction post to know more about you. Is that your plane lol?
I'll keep on sketching and blogging here :) Stay tuned!

Sort:  

@creatovert I tried Discord but was having some issues with my account. My intro was so so... lol
The plane you saw, was mine...for pictures only :( you have yourself a new follower. Wishing great success here! Steem on :) - @splendorhub

Hahaha... I know you'll be able to afford one soon ;) And thank you for following me back :)

Can I nominate you for the 7 day black and white challenge? Is lots of fun 🤞😊

Thank you so much @splendorhub .
I would love to participate But Nora, I need to buy a good camera first. I will participate soon after a few weeks :) Thank you again for thinking me as a nominee. Do notify me about other exciting challenges like this. :)

@creatovert That's cool. I will have to let you in on my secret, I only use my phone camera :)(and) I'll be great to see what you photograph. Let me know! Best wishes to you always.

I don't have a good phone too lol. It's crap. :D
Maybe I'll borrow a camera from my friends soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36