New in Steemit! | My world of photography and art.

hello to all Steemians!!

I'm really happy that I joined Steemit, and have the opportunity to show what I do to everyone.

we all get along!

I love photography, in fact I'm a novice photographer, I need a lot to learn, but I think I'm very good.


Here I leave some samples.

I also like art, drawing, painting. But I'm not always in it.

So I'll see you very often around here.


See you soon!


Dr. Photografy.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list for being a known plagiarist and spammer Please be cautious with this post!

To get off this list, please chat with us in the #plagio_y_abuso channel in Cervantes Discord Chat

Advertencia, este usuario esta en mi lista negra por ser un conocido plagiador y spammer. Por favor tengan mucho cuidado con este post y su autor!

Para salir de esta lista, charla con nosotros en el canal #plagio_y_abuso del chat de Discord de Cervantes

Welcome to steemit! It's a great community. I have been active on here for about a month.

If you work hard on content and making your posts presentable you might get lucky enough to get a resteem from a whale. That is where you really get paid.

Welcome and good luck. I upvoted you to get you started.

Thanks you :3

A new Steemian ^^ hello @creativeph I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks you :3

Welcome to the community @creativeph. Cheers, @rebele93

Thanks u :3

Congratulations @creativeph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @creativeph
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69