Introducing my humble self:)

Hello to you all! My name is Vanya and I am coming from Bulgaria, lovely country indeed, currently living in Slovenia. My life was a chain of interesting and i think unique events. I went trough a lot of ups and downs and I gained a lot of life experience. My family lives in two countries: my mom lives in Italy and my dad lives in Bulgaria. So thank you Skype, Viber and all of the programs, that allow me to connect with my love ones. For myself I can also say, that I love nature, traveling, reading. Lately i have become interested in cryptocurrency. I have also discovered a site, called CryptoKitties, you can buy, breed and sell cryptokitties, using cryptocurrency and make some profit. I have a lot of other interests as well and i can't wait to tell you all about them. Wish you lovely evening!

Sort:  

Welcome from another newbie.

Thank you and welcome to you too:)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you! And i wish you a wonderful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66