One month on Steemit - 100 Followers - Thank you! - unbelievable experience

Dear all,

Today I'm one month on Steemit and I have more the 100 followers!!

On christmas day my dad @rival gave me an own Steemit account and I started making posts
It was so great to see how nice everyone did to me

With Steemit I have a lot of fun and I learn English everyday
That is very handy for me because I am on a school were I have 80% of the lessons in English, so I learn more and more English! not only with all the lessons, but also with Steemit!!

Some more about me!:
My hobby's are: Drawing, being creative (that's why I choose my name!), cooking, baking and Korfbal
Korfbal is a sport a bit like basketball, but you may not walk or dribble with the ball!

That yellow thing I'm holding In this post is the korf in which you have to throw the ball!

My favorite animal is a Flamingo! but I cannot can have one at home so I have Nemo, Nemo is a cockatiel

Here you see a picture of Nemo!

I began full on making posts and it looked like you liked it!

This was a picture of my first post:

And later I made this one!:

And I also made my own popsocket!:

Now I try to make as much creations as I can!
I like to make things and share things. and you like to look at it!

Thanks at everyone who support me!

And special thanks to:

@rival
@asmolokalo
@dennisschroeder
@adsactly
@awgbibb
@exyle
@drakos

I am very happy that I have Steem, I have already 100 followers!! and almost 200 posts!!

And again Thanks a lot!!

Kind regards, Isa!!

Sort:  

@creatisa
Welcome to steemit family :)
Nemo is beautiful

I am happy for you...you have done so great in just on month plus you are very creative. Make sure you apply the same dedication to your study and all endeavors.

Well done!

Well done in reaching your milestone @creatisa! We just reached that milestone the other day. It feels great, doesn't it?
Firstly, thanks goes to your dad @rival for creating an account for you and secondly, to you for creating the content that you are passionate about sharing with the Steemit community. Keep on learning English and we are so happy to hear this platform helps you learn more! This is what it's all about and we hope one day you can have a flamingo in your own home ;) keep calm and Steem On!

thanks! @travelling-two
I learn every day on steem a lot of english
and I also hope that I on one day can have a flamingo in my home!! :)

Hi @creatisa and thank you for sharing this post. Well done dad (@rival) for making you this account because now we have had a chance to meet you. My favourite animal is a horse and I to love to create. Looking forward to more posts from you. P.S Nemo looks lovely a great sunstitue for a Flamingo. Take care @racykacy

Whoa, you're doing amazing here for just a month and your age. Despite also being 12, I'm doing nowhere near as great as you :( (I guess you got it the easy way though, having a dad like that :/). Best of luck and congratulations!

thanks!

Now you have another!

Keep up the great projects and stay creative!

JGV

CONGRATULATIONS!
Keep steeming it... The sky is your limit!

congratulations @creatisa very happy for you.

Love the steem puzzle gif file you made, looks amazing! A very creative girl you are! :) Keep up the good work! Hope you show some support in my blogs if you find something I write that may interest you.^^ Congrats on your 100 followers! Btw that cocktail you have, I used to have that same bird myself^^

thanks! @denoxblogger
Cool to hear you like my steem puzzle!

No problem! Feel free to check my blog posts too if there is something that interest you :) Keep it up!

nice to have you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33