CrazySailor Introduction Post - long overdue !

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Ahoy, Me Hearties!

D5D80D5D-E536-475A-9480-B5EDBD1E4AF5.jpeg

It’s been over 2 months that I have been on Steeemit but I haven’t posted a small intro about myself, who is crazysailor is and why I chose my identity as crazysailor. So here I go .. ;)

FC0B955A-DAC2-49C1-8FF0-5BB8F2A384A7.jpeg

I have been a part of the Indian boating industry since I was 22. This was the time when the boating culture was unknown to many. I started a blog (Giira Yachts) back then in 2007 and wrote a lot abt the boating/ yachting culture in India and all around the globe. It was the blogging that helped me to build my identity and helped me to promote my business and bring me to a stage where I didn’t need an introduction anymore. But I still need One out here. Hehe..

0F7EBB94-E0EB-4D5A-9940-951A4E1CC750.jpeg

I have been successfully running a yacht chater company www.bluebaymarine.in in India and also offering our services in UAE & Thailand. Over the years work kept me busy and I ended up losing interest in blogging and eventually lost all my content as I wasn’t active anymore.

44C1CDD7-EE95-4B0E-8900-BD156A26187C.jpeg

Having introduced to steemit by a friend it was a comeback for sure. I plan to get back to the groove and make the most of it.

54253CB0-4CC2-4FFC-AAB2-0676F0F0E2C8.jpeg

I love to live my life to the fullest. One life and it is now or never. Be wild be crazy. That’s where is get my crazy side ;)

27C0220F-CE20-44A1-8117-2A921AF9883C.jpeg

I have a beautiful loving family. And I love them to the fullest. Especially my beautiful niece. Also by religion i am a Zoroastrain which is one of the oldest religions in the world. With only a 200,000 Zoroastrain left in this world, it makes me a antique one for sure.. haha.. I do promote regular sailing activities in my community which is extremely helpful for us to socialize.

2B5C335B-BE6A-4197-8DDD-E875A51F1601.jpeg

I have been covered in various publications and I have also been referred as the ears and eyes of the Indian yachting industry.

D60623ED-EC8B-4063-8C6E-8CE820F007C2.jpeg

I love traveling, good music and long drives. I am a complete gadget freak. So you will be reading a lot on the above in time to come.

So let’s get onboard this crazy journey, make the most of it & live every moment to the fullest.

8D835349-7D87-4D7F-9C4F-476FDEE39D85.jpeg

All Hand Hoy!

Sort:  

Have you ever sailed around the world or to anywhere that might be haunted seas? Would you sail to Antarctica or to the Bermuda Triangle?

I have sailed at different destinations.. yes I would love to sail at Bermuda Triangle.. got to be crazy and adventurous;)

@crazysailor Hey Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
If you need any help or assistance feel free to tell me over steemchat...
I will be always there for you!!!!
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)@crazysailor

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @crazysailor
Welcome to this STEEM platform.
I will be attentive to your publications.
Stay Great!

Thank you soo much.. I will be doing the same :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Thank you soo much .. looking Fwd sharing some amazing content :)

We found you because @heyhaveyamet introduced you!

comment.png

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Thank you soo much. Appreciate it

Welcome to Steem crazysailor! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

welcome to steemit. A very interesting platform. I hope you will enjoy it, looking forward to seeing your posts.

Thank you. Enjoying it already 😁

Hey Man! Well come to the great community.

Thank you soo much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77