My Introduction And Why I Am Here. Dont Be Shy Come And Meet Me


So after been on here for 2 months now getting around to my introduction now that I have freed some time up to getting myself introduced on here.


So hello everyone in the world of steemit will you say hello back to me and introduce yourself and be a fellow steemit friend ?

So who am I ? What do I do? and Why I am here?

Yup this is little old me with a little work on the picture :)

 


I have been on and off over the last few months, however  learning how all this works and I am no doubt going to be using steem for many things as to get my messages across to other people, also for my hobbies and interests I have, to post news and findings, and to provide the community many different stories I have to share to the world and provide to meet new people but to help and give back where people are in need.

I enjoy life a lot and I love to help people who are like me in someway or another or generally open minded and like to work among the community and give back.

Some of you might be asking who I am  lots of people know me from Bitcointalk and many other places among the crypto world and been around for a number of years having own projects put together and also helping other projects grow in crypto in the background as a silent party evolved with various projects. . I have a wild side to me when it comes to one thing or another. Everyone is different in someway but most ways we are all the same. 

I am 31,from the UK,  working full-time with many different jobs and projects I have and like to do.

My hobbies and interest are as long as my arm and then some. 

I like all Extreme sports  Snowboarding, Base jumping, Aggressive inline skating, Down hill racing, Off road country B class car racing, Stock cars, Then some of the more down to earth hobbies and interests such as: Sea Fishing, Swimming, Going to the Gym, Science, Gaming, Watching Tv Series,. Love me comedy and the classic ones such as some of the old films too like Police Academy, cant stand most the newer stuff some of it is good if they don't kill the orignal story to it but hay that's just me.

I like to learn new things such as programming learning code and building websites and designing them. My main hobbies when I get the time to I love my music so I like to when I get time to dj/producing music of my own none of this remix after remix and electronically remastered or lip synced I like to use my own samples and make my own music, even tho the types of music is electronic. 

My main genera of music is Trance, was brought up on Trance, Hard-Trance, Dance, Hard-House Hardcore, Happy Hardcore, House, Funky-House  in the mid 90s, so party and raver world back then so you could say am a 90s kinda guy in one way or another.. 

Back in the 90s loved some of the places went to and still go to this day shame a lot of the places closed down or went out of business.  I will be putting some of my mixes up on here in music and also some of my own tracks I have done over the years and also some of the tracks am doing currently and in debates to make a crypto type of song with a good beat to it. What you guys think ? Maybe one for steemit?

I Have done nearly all types of online work for earning an income to live off and did have a good stretch of it where I was self-employed for 3 years with online and offline earnings, to the point it got too stressful and I needed a new angel and something that is stress free. 4 years on I am working full time, however with the projects I am putting together and working on are beginning to change for the better and work as my own boss again for good or till I take retirement early, I wonder if steemit can do that and retire at 40. I was doing plenty of different types of online work from stock markets, Forex trading and also pretty much any type of online work so long as it was good legit and simple to work and progress. 


With what I have learned over the years I now take this knowledge and information to help others to make their decision if asking for help and advise on earning online or generating a 2nd income for them-self. I am now currently  mining, trading, and putting a few projects together with the people I have met over the years and no doubt I will be posting on here in time when the time comes. I decided on taking a leap of faith to crypto currency and has changed the way I think about work and also what it is how we as a generation use it for daily use.


I have a lot of different skills and knowledge to put to use and I have decided to put some them skills and knowledge to steemit as they is so many topics for people to post in and spread the story's. One day I hope to have enough seem to retire be my own boss once again and the biggest thing I would like to do is give back to the community and not just the community but to help people who are in poverty. 

I have a lot to share and give to others as I have always been like that kind, caring, and giving where I have sometimes put myself in bad situations but have got out of them no doubt for the good deeds done in the past and I hope to continue into the future.


I look forward to meeting all of you on here and would like to  get in contact with me.  Feel free to follow me on here and also add me in some of the ways below.

Skype username crazyearnings

Slack CrazyEarner

Rocket.Chat CrazyEarner

Bitcointalk CrazyEarner. I am know as CrazyEarner on most places and also IRC chat good old IRC still going strong.


So I leave you with this video that I so believe in so many ways how we all should be This was originally from a film shoot that Charlie Chaplin did however it has so much meaning to it. And no doubt I have so many things about me very much like the speech that Charlie Chaplin did that myself have much alikes, like to myself... Please pass on to your friends and family if you have never watched it means so much in life and is a good video to watch. Until next time see you on steemit somewhere or on one of the social media contact methods above



Sort:  

where abouts in UK? NW, SW, ?

Am round the uk but mostly in London noways and towards home town London, Kent, and also up Lancashire areas too depending on where am stating or locating too based on work :) Where you from then Juli ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56