Hello Steemites, I'm Lawson Abadom, @crayson; I am a web designer at CreativeWebwork's. This is my First Post on Steemit...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_1515500982860.jpg
Hello
My name is Lawson @crayson, I am a website designer at Creative WebWork's. I am very excited to be accepted into this great community. Steemit was introduced to me by a friend,I can't wait to start posting about things that interest me a lot and that can also serve of great importance to my fellow steemites.
I seek to learn from the post of others and also give credits for job well done. I want to widen my knowledge about all aspects of the globe,andd steemit which I have found us the best place to do such.
Favourite Quote (know everything about little things and know little things about everything).
Hobbies
Research and Reading
Travelling
Playing with pet
Playing Video Games
Visiting the Cinema
Email : [email protected]
Great thanks to the admin for providing such a great platform.
Let me share some family picture taken with my brother.IMG_20171231_090948.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.

I hope you do great and make a lot for followers and moolah.

Thanks, I hope to do so.
Happy to be a steemite!!!

You are welcome

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome. Steemit is the best. Good luck. @arifuddinaba

Congratulations @crayson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46