Time indroduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sup! I'm newbie in the steemit network and this is my first post. So let me introduce to myself.

(before we started our adventure in Europe, we had to spend the night at the gas station in the Mukachevo, Ukaraine)

My name is Mike, have 21 years old and I'm from Ukraine. I was born in Kiev and live here at now. If be a shorter, I see the main goal of my life is don't be boring. So although I may seem ordinary, I have something to tell and show you. 


I struggle with the boredom by having a tons of hobbies and interests. I really have a lot things, that may interesting for me and I will definitely talk about these in the future. And you can show me your interest by replies and upvotes. Of course, if you will want, I can will make more posts about that you would say.

For the beginnings, a short story about me and my life. Unfortunately most people in the my fatherland see me as a freak, because I have unusual look and some strange ideas. So humans, who around me, just not ready to discuss it with me. But this is not so horribly for me.

I understand, not everybody is interesting at themes, that I raise. Because all humans are so different. But I hope in steemit I meet the persons, who will enjoy by chats with me and will discovers something new for self. 

Everyday, I explore the Internet and real surroundings for find something interesting. So for a couple year I got to know about the next: constructed and natural languages, travellings by hitchhiking and by foot, cryptocurrencies and cryptography, web-design and internet-technologies, crafting and modificating clothes by DIY, thoughts scientists about the history and the future of mankind, popular scientific and fantastic literature, philosophical ideas of thinkers of past and present, political, social and economic arrangement, steampunk and clockworkpunk modding, radio electronics and programming of devices, playing on musical instruments, including those made by own hands, creative games in sandbox genre and hardcore games in roguelike genre, writing and cyber art, and many others. After a while I will tell you about those or another thing in my next posts. 


I have many extraordinary friends, who practice unusual and sometimes very exceptional activities. But most of all I want to become acquainted with still more extraordinary (and ordinary too) people and learn from them something new. I like to cognize and open my mind by meditate about one or another things. I usually try to realize myself through my hobbies, conversation with people and working with them on global (and local) projects for another people and our own future.


Well, I think that's already enough for now:-)

Post will begin to appear as soon as possible. Meanwhile I look forward to your support, questions and advices.

And the last. Since English isn't my native language, I may made a mistakes in the texts or say not that I meant. If you notice an error, please, let me know about this. I want to be better, and your reports will make me exactly so, including in the blogging.


Thanks a lot to all of you!

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Thank you!:)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you! It's really important to me:)

Welcome to Steem @crax I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! It's very pleasantly:)

Hi, @Crax, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you! I will definitely look your blog:)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Your reply is already cause to inspiration. Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @crax! Welcome to Steemit!

I hope steemit is social platform that I looking. Thank you!

welcome here wish you have a good time

I'm sure I having a good time. Thank you!

Hey @crax! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you! Now I see the steemit is the more cool than I thought before:)

A new Steemian :-) hello @crax I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you!
Now I look, that Steemit is great community if talk about the social networks:)

Congratulations @crax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36