Hey, you know the genius of tomorrow ?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I'm Thomas a 16 years old boy who really love metal music, e-sport and video technology and I live in marseille in france, my posts will be mainly about these subjects. All comments are welcome, so do not hesitate to leave me some, i will be happy to answer you.

I used to have long blond messy curly hair but i cut them and now it's more like pink short hair.

14100314_1056000227824103_5463961076904248073_n.jpg

IMG_0739.JPG

Soon, I would love travelling and becoming a webmaster. I hope we will share good experiences together. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Bienvenue sur steemit @crawl ! J'espère que tu vas apprécier ce lieu, bonne continuation :)

Merci beaucoup :)

Hi Thomas
\m/ METAL \m/

Metal it's life YEEEAAAAHHHH

Welcome to Steemit. Up the Irons! ;-)

thanks you ;)

Hello Thomas

welcome to steemit and I also love esports. Hope to see some content about it here ;)

Ho nice ! I hope my publications will please you :) And thank you !

Welcome! Metal ftw!

HOOOOO YEAH !!! ;)

Pas mal la photo :)

je montre tous mon style ;)

Welcome to SteemIt. You look like a fun person. I look forward to your posts.

Ho merci ;) I hope my posts will please you !

Thanks you ! :)

welcome to steemit Thomas....^^

Thanks you :)

thank you :)

İ will look forward to your new story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42