Sort:  

thanks so much @crawfish37. when i first received what I now realize to be a useless MBA degree, I pursued a job with Wall Street until I very rapidly woke up to the humanity-harming essence of the Wall Street world, and quickly executed an about face and walked away. Ever since then, about 15 years ago, I've been trying to apply what I learned from being on the inside to spread an uplifting message of community and social consciousness to combat the harm of Central Banking and the harm of institutional academia (not education, but institutional academia), especially when it comes to the pursuit of money over happiness that seems to be the widespread narrative of society today. thanks again for your words of support!

bless up!
J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42