A bit of philosophy. Let me introduce myself to number 2.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello.

Just yesterday, the number of my followers exceeded the mark of 1600. I was not particularly happy, as there is very little sense from this. Steemit is one of the few social platforms where very few people watch the news feed. So, it's not much of a use.

I'm at Steemit since July 2017. My acquaintance with you is one of the best things that have happened to me for this year.

My activities were not always honest, (there was a time when I was engaged in explicit spam) and for this I am very ashamed.

There was a time when I wanted to write only about football, but it was not interesting to a wide range of readers, and I stopped writing about it.

Recently I loved the photos. And now I'm planning to buy my first high-quality camera, for the money earned in Steemit.

I'm tired of my old logo on Steemit, so meet a new one. This is my old photo, here I am carefree and happy. Many people write that here I look like Bill Gates, but what do you think?

I was glad to talk with you for a while. I hope soon the number (1600 followers) will grow into quality.

Всем привет.

Буквально вчера количество моих последователей превысило отметку в 1600. Я особо не радовался, так как толку от этого очень мало. Steemit одна из немногих социальных платформ, где очень мало кто просматривает ленту новостей. Так, что толку от этого не много.
Я на Steemit с июля 2017 года. Мое знакомство с Вами одно из лучших собитый, что случалось со мной за этот год.

Моя деятельность не всегда носила честный характер, (было время, когда я занимался явным спамом) и за это мне очень стыдно.

Было время, когда я хотел писать только о футболе, но это не было интересно широкому кругу читателей, и я перестал о нем писать.

Недавно я полюбил фотографии. И сей час планирую купить свой первый качественный фотоаппарат, на заработанные в Steemit деньги.

Мне надоел мой старый логотип на Steemit, по этому встречайте новый. Это мое старое фото, здесь я беззаботный и счастливый. Многие пишут, что здесь я похож на Била Гейтца, а как вы считаете?

Был рад немного с Вами пообщаться. Надеюсь скоро количество (1600 последователей) перерастет в качество.

Sort:  

You DO look like Bill Gates a bit...

You'll find the most success if you engage in whatever interests you. Likeminded people will naturally gravitate towards you, and an audience will be firmed naturally. And, you'll enjoy creating content that YOU like. It will be your best work.

Cheers!

Thanks for the very interesting comment. I do what I like at this particular moment.

Точно!! А я все голову ламала, что что-то мне знакомо в твоем лице, Алеш).

За такой короткий срок и нахулиганить успел)) Хотела написать, что я Вас не узнала без грима у себя в комментариях)) Но вот и написала)) Бил Гейтс явно значительно превосходит череп)))

Спасибо, за теплый комментарий.

Приветствую, всегда рад читать ваши позитивные коменты и посты :) Вызываю на челенж https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@kobusu/7-day-black-and-white-images-challenge-day-1

Вызов принят:) Придется потрудится:)

:)

Очень красивое фото:)))

Спасибо.

i liked this post and i follow you

welcome where are you from

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cranium to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98