Verifying Myself

7017a41f-5b2a-4570-84d9-0b622ec7c4e3.jpeg


Today I decided to take the verification photo, even though I post vlogs, I guess they could be anyone's right? I heard about people doing this, and I get a badge at the end? Somehow managed to get myself to smile 😁.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome! I just found your channel. I'll be checking out your other posts. I know that there is at least a (small) strava community on Steemit, I haven't been keeping up with it that much, so I'm not sure exactly how active they are.

Thank you, yes, I'm slowly starting to find different cliques within steemit, and Its replaced my old groups on fb and even reddit.

Thanks for the strava community tip, @trogdor... I have a lot of friends on that platform, as on endomondo... ;-)

Smile you are on Steemit !

Yes, I'm very happy to be here, making history I think!

Ola..... Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the Best Community! 😀

Thank you so much! It definitely is one of the best I've came across so far!

Welcome to Steemit.

Hi bro!! I invite you to follow me and check my posts! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Yes, I'm finding it so so far!

Your welcome to steemit, now you have verified yourself, wishing you more success.

Thank you so much!

😊welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13