You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Most of My First 7 Days on Steemit (from an artist!)

Awesome and ENGAGING post content, I'm happy that you've shared this with us in the @earthnation guild. This has definitely inspired me to follow along. I'm always up for learning more and connecting with other like-minded individuals, to reach as many as possible our story, and our talent to tell that story is an opportunity to enrich lives alike. Thanks to Steemit, I have found new purpose online sharing my original content in a venue of welcoming, empathic creators such as yourself.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for popping over from @earthnation! I followed you back and will for sure check out your account. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68