You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steem Journey!

GREAT :)
I'm excited to see and promote your steemit tutorial videos, you are very good at teaching, and your production quality is superb

Sort:  

Craig thank you very much for commenting here and sharing your excitement with us because your Steem posts have been useful to me as well!

Jerry I saw you had a course on selling t shirts on your website. You should DEFINITELY check out merch by amazon. It's an INSANE opportunity along with steemit which you turned me onto. Thank you!

How do I add an image to the post cover? It looks blank and I thought when I made it that one would be selected automatically. I am Googling and every guide so far tells me the same things without referencing how to make an image the main one for the post?

that glitch is a weird one, only way i know how to fix it is change the picture to something totally different, test different images until you find one that works

Steemit picks the first image to be your cover/thumbnail, but it will be blank if the URL of the image has parenthesis ( ) in it. It's a known bug and may be fixed eventually, but for now, don't choose an image that has parenthesis in its URL.

Great intro and follow up article on $10 steem! Followed. Best wishes!

Kenny thank you for helping me figure out how to avoid the bug for the thumbnail not showing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70