What is it like living at Stanford? 斯坦福生活记

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians! I would like to share my campus life at Stanford University! 我今天会介绍斯坦福大学的校园生活!

This is me today.
IMG_2296.JPG

Stanford is full of buildings of big names.
Gates Building
IMG_2287.JPG
HP buildings
IMG_2306.JPG

IMG_2307.JPG
Li Ka Shing Center
IMG_2305.JPG
Jen-Hsun Huang Building
IMG_2304.JPG
Hover Tower
IMG_2308.JPG

Student life.
Biking
IMG_2289.JPG
Sports
IMG_2309.JPG
Dining
IMG_2310.JPG

IMG_2311.JPG

IMG_2312.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! You look so handsome!!

Thanks, my friend.

Gotta love the meal plan....Welcome to steemit my friend.

Great pics!

Thank you, my friend!

Thanks for your upvote, buddy ! Hope you liked the video.

Thank you! I really like the video!

Wonderful pictures and introduction, Dr Chen rocks

Thank you, Ted!

That's really beautiful campus and i have never seen this kind of campus here with lot of facilities. Sometimes atmosphere of campus and collage also matter while studying because we learn that thing which we see so good atmosphere around us make us good and give good thoughts. As my opinion collage life is best, thanks for sharing good

Thanks for sharing....wow Stanford!! Have followed and upvoted you! Hope you can do the same....

Welcome to Steemit @cqf, keep taking photographs for us. I especially like food pics.

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome - much love and Steem on!

Great campus. I`ve been your campus a few years before. Just played where you stand.

Thanks! Come visit me if you have time.

Thank you. I`m in HK now.

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank you! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26